Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
874 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 874 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Creighton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Paula is a very engaging, competent and through professional. I highly recommend her.
Kirk L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great experience. Paula was prepared, very thorough and answered all questions.
Christy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I like the fact that this proactive is extremely thorough and really helps any issue I may have. I ask questions without feeling silly doing so and I have a lot of them, so they’re been very helpful in my health & wellness journey.
Edward L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Appreciate the care and expertise!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Always an amazing experience with Paula and the staff at Dr Tagdiri’s office. They are efficient, timely and caring
Mitra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
My tele visit with Paula was great. She was extremely patient and answered all my questions in detail!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very thorough everything was explained clearly and all questions andwered
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
O time thorough and intelligent response my problem
Stuart H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Comprehensive
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
She took her TIME and listened. Love her enthusiasm and focus.
Sergio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Always very nice And knowledgeable
Travis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Paula was very nice and helpful.
Palmer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Knowledgeable, caring, went through my record extensively. Great job.
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Professional-caring-knowledgeable-patient-listens-never rushed-flexible I am fortunate to have such a great health care provider!
Alden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Paula was super friendly, personable, thorough, and a good listener. She went over my labs and explained everything to me, happily answering any questions and geeking out over the science with me. I didn't feel rushed for time and was surprised at the extensiveness of the physical (included EKG). Will definitely be back and recommend Paula!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Excellent
Carmela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Paula Radcliff is patient, kind and very thorough. Great Experience!
Liang F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Good experience with Paula
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Paula is a caring, kind, patient and communicative health provider. She is a great listener and asks all the right questions. By the time you leave all of your questions are answered and a plan going forward is set. I highly recommend Paula!!
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Paula was great! Very caring, informative, and professional. Great addition to Dr. Tagdiri's practice