Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

179 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilynn G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Tagdiri always listens, is patient and caring.
Mason B.
Submitted 06/01/21
The staff is always friendly. Any requests for phone follow-ups are made within 24 hours. Dr Tagdiri is always courteous, and I am comfortable having full medical discussions. The appointment process is easy. The online portal is very convenient for seeing the doctor's notes.
Carol R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Doctor Tagdiri is the best- very kind & on top of every detail!!
Edward L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Helpful
John G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Tagdiri, Is very thorough, and always listens to questions I may have.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Tagdiri is a great listener and takes the appropriate amount of time with me.
Paula C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick and informative. Promptly diagnosed my problem and prescribed the medication online which I was able to pick up at my pharmacy within an hour. Wonderful!
Zoe G.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was glad to talk to Dr. Tagdiri about my breathing concerns. His knowledge and advice have me peace of mind.
Paris G.
Submitted 06/06/20
Professional medical care at its best
Leland R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good doctor is on top of my problems and is a great communicator. Keeps me healthy and gives me peace of mind to no he cares about me. Very easy to talk to and is a good listener.
Heidi K.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Tagdiri is always so insightful and mind lifting. Thank you for your dedication
Terry B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Marissa is always attentive on time and knows me very well. I like going to her.
David K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Marissa is very professional with a positive and caring attitude
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Marissa always takes time with me. I am sorry to see her leave. Best wishes Marissa.
Jared L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Marissa is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks!
Antony B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very pleasant and professional
Stuart H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great care provided
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Professional, efficient, knowledgable, kind, thorough and attentive.
Terry B.
Submitted 02/24/20
It is wonderful to have such a caring provider in your office.
Alivette A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Absolutely great.