Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists & Internists located in Encinitas, CA

69 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Tagdiri has been my doctor for well over 20 years. Dr Tagdiri and his staff have always provided excellent care. I recommend him highly!
Tana S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Tagdire spends as much time as you need to get your questions answered, I’ve been coming here for fifteen years, like him and all his office staff, all very helpful and accommodating. Five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mehdi D.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was a very pleasant experience. I was admitted on time and treated professionally.
Thomas T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very professional, and staff made us feel comfortable.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/01/19
A friend of mine recommended Dr Tagdiri when I moved to Carlsbad 5 years ago. He is , by far, the best Doctor I have ever had. He takes time listening to your concerns and questions. He is very informative, thorough, and caring. I highly recommend Dr Tagdiri, his nurses, and administrative staff.
Marcia S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good.
Susan A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent such a caring office and Dr gives you all the time you need to ask questions
Carol R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Tagdiri is kind, courteous and makes each patient feel special. Carol R.
Karen N.
Submitted 04/04/19
Personable and interactive
Karen C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Tagdiri and his staff are very caring and professional. Dr. Tagdiri is always current on his medical knowledge.
Lori H.
Submitted 03/28/19
I really appreciate that I have never waited more than 5 minutes to get called back. I unfortunately have to see 5 other doctors and none can come close to that wait time. Dr. Tagdiri is a very friendly, concerned and professional doctor and has a staff to match his ideals. I have full confidence in his practice!
Donald M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Highly recommend Dr. Tagdiri and his staff. Very friendly and professional. Always feel well cared for after each visit.
Natalie L.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was able to review all my tests with Dr Tagdiri and had all my questions answered.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Relationship with your physician matters. No waiting, pleasant, approachable staff as well as an experienced and patient- centric physician
Robert N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love Dr. Tagdiri Spends as much time as needed and explains things carefully
Mary Beth C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent, personable, efficient office staff. Dr. Tagdiri spent time explaining all my results.
Bahman Y.
Submitted 03/06/19
All my questions were answered.
Isabel M.
Submitted 02/12/19
No waiting. I was not rushed to explain my symptoms and concerns. Front office very polite
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very efficient annual physical exam. Once again, I did not have to wait.