Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

189 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always great!
Gary B.
Submitted 09/12/21
(not on Facebook) Great, quick, professional, supportive. Cheers, GBRO
Karen N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Tagdiri always makes you feel relaxed and welcomed. I feel comfortable enough to discuss anything and he actually listens
Douglas A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Tagdiri always takes the time to listen to any health concerns and talk through options and recommendations. The whole staff is friendly and helpful.
Mukat G.
Submitted 08/17/21
On/time, through check up with smile on the face. Responded all my questions in a easy way for a common person to understand.
Rei G.
Submitted 08/12/21
I ALWAYS have a good thorough visit with Dr. Tagdiri. He listens. He responds to my questions with understanding and knowledge. He’s terrific!
Eileen D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Wonderful to get to know Dr. Tagniri. I feel I’m in good care.
John S.
Submitted 07/15/21
My mid year check up went smoothly and Dr. Tagdiri arranged to address my concerns with my left knee.
Carole C.
Submitted 07/01/21
He gave me good advise. I do want to see him on Medicare wellness plan.
Robert N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great Dr. and Staff Been going there since moving to California 11 years ago
Marilynn G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Tagdiri always listens, is patient and caring.
Mason B.
Submitted 06/01/21
The staff is always friendly. Any requests for phone follow-ups are made within 24 hours. Dr Tagdiri is always courteous, and I am comfortable having full medical discussions. The appointment process is easy. The online portal is very convenient for seeing the doctor's notes.
Carol R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Doctor Tagdiri is the best- very kind & on top of every detail!!
Edward L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Helpful
John G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Tagdiri, Is very thorough, and always listens to questions I may have.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Tagdiri is a great listener and takes the appropriate amount of time with me.
Paula C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick and informative. Promptly diagnosed my problem and prescribed the medication online which I was able to pick up at my pharmacy within an hour. Wonderful!
Zoe G.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was glad to talk to Dr. Tagdiri about my breathing concerns. His knowledge and advice have me peace of mind.
Paris G.
Submitted 06/06/20
Professional medical care at its best
Leland R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good doctor is on top of my problems and is a great communicator. Keeps me healthy and gives me peace of mind to no he cares about me. Very easy to talk to and is a good listener.