Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

227 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always professional and friendly.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/11/22
I admire DR Tagdiri and all of his office assistants. They are always helpful and very caring when I have any questions. The phone appointment yesterday was just want I needed to go over my prescriptions. At my age I’m so happy to have such wonderful medical care!
Constance W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Lots of things to do for a pre-op and everyone in the office was great. Thanks!
James T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional
Mahmood R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Relaxed conversation, clear explanation of the results, answering all the questions, and spending time to cover all parts
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very helpful and pleasant
Kevin D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful doctor!
Shahrokh S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent doctor
Joel M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great as always
Anthony E.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always listens to your concerns, and gives guidance for issues. Great all around practice.
Marilynn G.
Submitted 04/04/22
I reviewed my portal and have some questions.would like to chat with you.
Russell A.
Submitted 04/01/22
The Best Doctor ever.
Sanjay T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Tagdiri and his staff are caring and diligent. He takes a balanced approach in providing excellent medical care
Delara V.
Submitted 03/13/22
The Best Doctor ever I am so Satisfied to have him as my doctor Thanks to him for whatever he did for my Health.
Bradley E.
Submitted 03/10/22
Super duper doctor!!
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Tagdiri is an excellent clinician, smart physician and compassionate human being. His office is well run….they are very efficient and you can count on them for timely follow up. I’m so grateful for the excellent care they provide! Having worked in the healthcare field myself, I can assure you they are the best.
Vafa M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional and also personal and kind. Explained the results in detail. Took his time answering all of my questions.
Dawn C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Tagdiri is always attentive and responsive to my medical needs. I appreciate his friendly demeanor as well as his expertise.
Judy C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Fast and easy. I just wish they would let you sit 5 minutes before checking B/P.
Victoria Y.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. was very respectful and knowledgeable.