Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists & Internists located in Encinitas, CA

51 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel M.
Submitted 02/12/19
No waiting. I was not rushed to explain my symptoms and concerns. Front office very polite
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very efficient annual physical exam. Once again, I did not have to wait.
John L.
Submitted 01/24/19
The best. Never a wait. Friendly people and Dr. Tagdiri is the best.
Michael G.
Submitted 01/21/19
The Doctor is always through and caring with me which makes me feel well cared for.
Hector M.
Submitted 01/17/19
I felt comfortable and I felt like the doctor truly cared about my health
Luis M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Prompt and professional zervice.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/07/19
quick, efficient, professional ...
Stuart G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great prompt service
Charles C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr K is the best he listens and he treats me like family not a patient
Dean B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Tagdiri has been my doctor for 20 years. He's the Best & the Staff is too! They're smart,friendly, helpful, answer questions, and follow up with everything.
Creighton L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Professional and competent physician and staff. Five Stars!
Maureen S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Tagdiri is kind and thorough. He never makes me feel rushed
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/10/18
So glad to be a patient at your office.great staff and doctor. Thanks for always taking care of me.
Palmer F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Concise, thorough, informed. Love the nursing staff.
Lori H.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes and everyone in the office is so nice and efficient. Dr. Tagdiri is an excellent and very caring physician.
Myrna R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very pleasant as all the staff and doctor are alway cordial and helpful with questions and help needed.
Matthew K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Tagdiri took time to answer all my questions, made suitable recommendations for care and treatment considering my employment, and overall left me feeling like I knew the changes that needed to be implemented to improve my health!
Charles C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. K is amazing ! He gives me confidence that I am in the best hands treats me like a good friend not a patient.
Gerald S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Except for the power outage, everything was fine. Dr. Tagdiri had time for all my questions.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 11/07/18
Always a pleasant experience for me wi caring thorough efficient healthcare professionals & staff.