Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

245 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latanya J.
Submitted 09/23/22
I think that he is a wonderful and great Doctor Who I love you thank you for all that you do for the Jenkins Family
Rei G.
Submitted 09/21/22
I have been going to Dr. Tagdiri for over twenty years. If that doesn’t say how good his services are, nothing does. He is the best. RG
Leigha R.
Submitted 09/14/22
It was good. Dr. Very nice!
Edward K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Tagdiri is amazing
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very responsive. Takes your phone call right away and gets the medications you need to be on the mend. Very thorough
Mechthild S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Always listening to my verity of health questions and concerns!
Mary W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good appointments. Doctor was easy to understand and doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful. I am looking to doing more work with him regarding my medical concern. Support staff was also very kind and helpful.
James T.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very thorough
Charles C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. T is amazing he treats me like I am family four years ago I had major neck surgery I was disappointed with the care I was getting from my family doctor I was seeing 3 different specialist and not getting the health treatment I believed I needed to get a full recovery that’s when I was recommended to set Dr. T and at 68 years old I am in the best physical condition of my adult life he is amazing !!
Mike P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great attitudes by all the staff. They make you feel convertible and want to help. Dr. Tagdiri is very knowledgeable and goes the exact mile to resolve you problem.
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Beautiful office easy ground floor access. Wonderful 1 st visit experience. Receptionist is wonderfully friendly and helpful. I felt at ease immediately. Dr Tagdiri is very easy to talk to, listened and asks questions. He outlined treatment plan and I left feeling very confident I had made a good choice for my Dr.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 07/12/22
I was in a great deal of pain due to a herniated disc in my back and Doctor. Tagdiri got me pain medicine immediately. By the time I got to the drug store it was ready and I began to have pain relief immediately. Feeling much better now. Ken Cooley
Annette S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Tagdiri was very thorough on my first visit. He listened to me and was open to any of my questions. I felt he was very easy to talk to
Noel R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Last night I was tested COVID-19 positive using an antigen home test. My symptoms were sore throat and slight headache. My son in law just got tested negative after 5 days of fighting off his COVID-19 virus. He took Paxlovid for 5 days and the virus is gone. I called Dr. Keven Tagdiri last night to ask if he could write me a prescription for Paxlovid and he very kindly agreed and at the same time he advised me to avoid taking my other prescription drugs for prostate (Silodosin and possibly Dutasteride) during the 5 days while taking the Paxlovid. The prescription was electronically sent to CVS pharmacy located on 734 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd., in San Marcos for pick up the following morning. I got the 5 day supply of Paxlovid to be taken twice a day. I took the first three tablets at 8:30 this morning. Thanks Dr. Tagdiri for everything.
Dean B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great. I won’t go anywhere else
Dmitriy L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr.Tagdiri and his stuff provide a strong sense of security for their patients. I appreciate his attention for every question asked and generous amount of time he is spending with patients.
Ayal S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Prompt professional friendly
Saam D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Hi is great
Zoe G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always professional and friendly.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/11/22
I admire DR Tagdiri and all of his office assistants. They are always helpful and very caring when I have any questions. The phone appointment yesterday was just want I needed to go over my prescriptions. At my age I’m so happy to have such wonderful medical care!