Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists & Internists located in Encinitas, CA

64 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good.
Susan A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent such a caring office and Dr gives you all the time you need to ask questions
Carol R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Tagdiri is kind, courteous and makes each patient feel special. Carol R.
Karen N.
Submitted 04/04/19
Personable and interactive
Karen C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Tagdiri and his staff are very caring and professional. Dr. Tagdiri is always current on his medical knowledge.
Lori H.
Submitted 03/28/19
I really appreciate that I have never waited more than 5 minutes to get called back. I unfortunately have to see 5 other doctors and none can come close to that wait time. Dr. Tagdiri is a very friendly, concerned and professional doctor and has a staff to match his ideals. I have full confidence in his practice!
Donald M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Highly recommend Dr. Tagdiri and his staff. Very friendly and professional. Always feel well cared for after each visit.
Natalie L.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was able to review all my tests with Dr Tagdiri and had all my questions answered.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Relationship with your physician matters. No waiting, pleasant, approachable staff as well as an experienced and patient- centric physician
Robert N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love Dr. Tagdiri Spends as much time as needed and explains things carefully
Mary Beth C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent, personable, efficient office staff. Dr. Tagdiri spent time explaining all my results.
Bahman Y.
Submitted 03/06/19
All my questions were answered.
Isabel M.
Submitted 02/12/19
No waiting. I was not rushed to explain my symptoms and concerns. Front office very polite
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very efficient annual physical exam. Once again, I did not have to wait.
John L.
Submitted 01/24/19
The best. Never a wait. Friendly people and Dr. Tagdiri is the best.
Michael G.
Submitted 01/21/19
The Doctor is always through and caring with me which makes me feel well cared for.
Hector M.
Submitted 01/17/19
I felt comfortable and I felt like the doctor truly cared about my health
Luis M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Prompt and professional zervice.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/07/19
quick, efficient, professional ...