Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Paula is a pure gem!!! She always is so kind and helpful with anything we discuss. I will be so sad when she finally leaves later this year!
Keven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Very professional
Franklyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Paula was very responsive to my questions. Volunteered her interpretion to specific aspects of blood panel.
Nicholas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Excellent
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I would highly recommend Dr. Radcliff! She is very professional yet very approachable and easy to talk to.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Paula was great!
Penelope C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
So caring and personable
Carmella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Excellent
Bianca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Paula was very thorough, answered all my questions, didn't feel rushed, clarified Dexa results, provided me with other specialists. Was very pleased.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
This was a great follow/up meeting! Much appreciated!
Delara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
He is an excellent Doctor. I have him as my Primary Doctor
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Paula was outstanding! Knowledgeable and kind.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
She is the best
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Professional, knowledgeable and patient. Everything I needed.
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
It was a pleasure to meet with Paula as a new patient. She was on time, didn't rush me, and we had an in depth review of my history with several helpful tips. I'm really looking forward to starting my relationship with this office.
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Great listener. Very caring.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Paula is very thorough and explains well all that you need to know. I would recommend.
Soraya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent visit with CNP Paula Radcliff. Review labs results and explained details. Listened with patience and answered all my questions. Thank you!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Paula is awesome Patient knowledgeable and fun
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
She is very efficient and professional. I enjoy my interaction with her. She got me the help I needed. She understood my needs, and took care of them.