Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

174 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Marissa listens and provides practical solutions.
Clarice C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very helpful for me!
Leland R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Tagdiri is a true professional he listens to your issues and makes very good sugestions and gets right too the point. Very good listener and wants to make every effort for your diagnosis of your problem. I value his experience and very caring attitude to get me on the right tack to success. Dr Tagdiri is the best of the best Drs I have ever had. Thank you Dr I am feeling much better and it happened very fast. With in minutes! Your concierge service is a blessing for me.
Paul H.
Submitted 01/18/20
Always thorough
Phyllis G.
Submitted 01/18/20
I find that Marissa is a delight to work with. She comes to our meetings well prepared since she reviews my tests in advance. I also like the fact that she is very detailed about my prescriptions and willing to discuss making adjustments.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/17/20
The staff were very personable, yet professional. Very pleased.
Kate K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Esculent care as always!
Kate K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Personal and caring.
Jason C.
Submitted 01/13/20
First time patient and really enjoyed the time with Marissa. She was engaged, pleasant and thorough and took a lot of time with me for the visit. Look forward to working with her.
Martha K.
Submitted 01/13/20
Marissa is pleasant and professional.
Donald M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Marissa is a nice addition to the staff. Informative and professional.
Kristy R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Nice vist. Dr. Munsayac was very thorough and helpful with my thyroid testing and gynecological referral. Appreciated her help and guidance.
Gail N.
Submitted 01/06/20
As always, the staff was friendly and professional, there was no wait time, and I felt like I received extra special treatment.
Monica M.
Submitted 01/06/20
It was a complete and helpful visit.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/04/20
I had serious shoulder pain. Able to get in that day for a shot to ease the pain. Today my shoulder is feeling better. More rest still needed. Thank you!
Andrew C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Marissa is a great health professional. She cares and is genuinely interested in her patients health.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/02/20
She listened to my problem and helped me with a direction of solving it with some tests. Very personable and empathetic.
Wendy D.
Submitted 01/01/20
Attentive, thorough and reviewed my history of preexisting issue.
Jan H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Munsayac was very professional and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated her knowledge of my conditions and possible remedies. I've found that vary few practitioners take the time to review their client's medical history and medications prior to meeting with their patients, and Dr. Munsayac clearly was one of the few who did review my case history prior to meeting with me. She is a credit to her profession.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Munsayac was both knowledgeable and easy to talk with.