Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

170 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis G.
Submitted 01/18/20
I find that Marissa is a delight to work with. She comes to our meetings well prepared since she reviews my tests in advance. I also like the fact that she is very detailed about my prescriptions and willing to discuss making adjustments.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/17/20
The staff were very personable, yet professional. Very pleased.
Kate K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Esculent care as always!
Kate K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Personal and caring.
Jason C.
Submitted 01/13/20
First time patient and really enjoyed the time with Marissa. She was engaged, pleasant and thorough and took a lot of time with me for the visit. Look forward to working with her.
Martha K.
Submitted 01/13/20
Marissa is pleasant and professional.
Donald M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Marissa is a nice addition to the staff. Informative and professional.
Kristy R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Nice vist. Dr. Munsayac was very thorough and helpful with my thyroid testing and gynecological referral. Appreciated her help and guidance.
Gail N.
Submitted 01/06/20
As always, the staff was friendly and professional, there was no wait time, and I felt like I received extra special treatment.
Monica M.
Submitted 01/06/20
It was a complete and helpful visit.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/04/20
I had serious shoulder pain. Able to get in that day for a shot to ease the pain. Today my shoulder is feeling better. More rest still needed. Thank you!
Andrew C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Marissa is a great health professional. She cares and is genuinely interested in her patients health.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/02/20
She listened to my problem and helped me with a direction of solving it with some tests. Very personable and empathetic.
Wendy D.
Submitted 01/01/20
Attentive, thorough and reviewed my history of preexisting issue.
Jan H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Munsayac was very professional and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated her knowledge of my conditions and possible remedies. I've found that vary few practitioners take the time to review their client's medical history and medications prior to meeting with their patients, and Dr. Munsayac clearly was one of the few who did review my case history prior to meeting with me. She is a credit to her profession.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Munsayac was both knowledgeable and easy to talk with.
Maggie F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Compassionate, thorough. I felt listened to and not rushed as I shared my medical history. For my first visit, it was excellent.
John M.
Submitted 12/17/19
MY OFFICE VISIT AND FOLLOW UP BLOOD WORK WAS TIMELY AND EASY TO SCHEDULE. I had short wait in reception area all three visits. Staff was very efficient.john
Christine P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleasant and very easy to talk to you.
Dara A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Marissa was very professional and took the time to see what was bothering me. She was thorough and made sure I was comfortable.