Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

230 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Tagdiri is always attentive and responsive to my medical needs. I appreciate his friendly demeanor as well as his expertise.
Judy C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Fast and easy. I just wish they would let you sit 5 minutes before checking B/P.
Victoria Y.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. was very respectful and knowledgeable.
Nia P.
Submitted 02/06/22
Responded well to questions and provided medication for illness.
Carl T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Good annual physical.
Atossa S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor Tagdiri is the best doctor and very caring and knowledgeable. The best staff as well!
Alexander R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Tagdiri is very nice he is always helpful & attentive to my needs , I would recommend him..
David L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always on time and well informed
Robert F.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great doctor, good communication and accessible.
Alfred L.
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been a patient of Kevin and his staff for over 10 years and have always been comfortable with my visits and explanations concerning my results. Also one of the few doctors who has never kept me waiting more than 5 to 10 minutes at most. His team is the best.
Miryan G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very personable. Took time to listen. I liked that I had his full attention when discussing my health.
Jan H.
Submitted 12/08/21
After 20 years Dr Tagdiri is still my go to GP. He’s knowable and concerned with my well-being
Munira C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great dr.
Eric K.
Submitted 11/25/21
Holiday week, fully booked & still managed to find/make time to see me face-to-face before lunch; BRAVO
Kimberley S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Efficient and effective
Ana F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Tagdiri was my caregiving patient's Dr. I told myself that if I ever got sick I would come to him for his very intelligent and compassionate care.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Tagdiri makes a great effort to address my needs in a very timely and professional manner. We continue to seek his services for many years.
Peter K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Covered everything needed
Michael P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great service and care
Patrizia R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Appointment