Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Beautiful office easy ground floor access. Wonderful 1 st visit experience. Receptionist is wonderfully friendly and helpful. I felt at ease immediately. Dr Tagdiri is very easy to talk to, listened and asks questions. He outlined treatment plan and I left feeling very confident I had made a good choice for my Dr.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I was in a great deal of pain due to a herniated disc in my back and Doctor. Tagdiri got me pain medicine immediately. By the time I got to the drug store it was ready and I began to have pain relief immediately. Feeling much better now. Ken Cooley
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Tagdiri was very thorough on my first visit. He listened to me and was open to any of my questions. I felt he was very easy to talk to
Noel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Last night I was tested COVID-19 positive using an antigen home test. My symptoms were sore throat and slight headache. My son in law just got tested negative after 5 days of fighting off his COVID-19 virus. He took Paxlovid for 5 days and the virus is gone. I called Dr. Keven Tagdiri last night to ask if he could write me a prescription for Paxlovid and he very kindly agreed and at the same time he advised me to avoid taking my other prescription drugs for prostate (Silodosin and possibly Dutasteride) during the 5 days while taking the Paxlovid. The prescription was electronically sent to CVS pharmacy located on 734 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd., in San Marcos for pick up the following morning. I got the 5 day supply of Paxlovid to be taken twice a day. I took the first three tablets at 8:30 this morning. Thanks Dr. Tagdiri for everything.
Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great. I won’t go anywhere else
Dmitriy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr.Tagdiri and his stuff provide a strong sense of security for their patients. I appreciate his attention for every question asked and generous amount of time he is spending with patients.
Ayal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Prompt professional friendly
Saam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Hi is great
Zoe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Always professional and friendly.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I admire DR Tagdiri and all of his office assistants. They are always helpful and very caring when I have any questions. The phone appointment yesterday was just want I needed to go over my prescriptions. At my age I’m so happy to have such wonderful medical care!
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Lots of things to do for a pre-op and everyone in the office was great. Thanks!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional
Mahmood R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Relaxed conversation, clear explanation of the results, answering all the questions, and spending time to cover all parts
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very helpful and pleasant
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful doctor!
Shahrokh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent doctor
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Great as always
Anthony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always listens to your concerns, and gives guidance for issues. Great all around practice.
Marilynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I reviewed my portal and have some questions.would like to chat with you.
Russell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The Best Doctor ever.