Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
The office was on time and I did not feel rushed during the appointment. Marissa took care to understand my concerns, explain things and patiently answered my questions. She is a skilled diagnostician, she provided clear instruction as well as practical tips and a timeline for improvement.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Very thorough. Spend much time discussing my health. Super.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Tagdiri is an excellent physician. I have been going to him for about 3.5 years. He always sees me promptly. My latest visit was for a rolled ankle. He saw me quickly and he always has a great bedside manner. And, he is a very GOOD doctor-he knows his stuff. I am very lucky to be his patient. It’s not easy to find a doctor who has all the characteristics one wants in a physician. Dr. Tagdiri has it all!
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Great experience.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very thorough
Oluwademilade A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Marissa was professional, gentle and helpful. She listened to my concerns and provided the best care
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Marissa is very thorough and an excellent listener!
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
The visit included a very structured collection of information that certainly added to my personal health profile. The attention to detail was excellent and further gathering of information was set up! My already positive view of my healthcare providers was enhanced!
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
She’s very thorough, takes time and I really like seeing her
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Marissa is very personable and non-judgemental. She went over my blood work with me and was helpful with providing ways to achieve some of my goals.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
PA Marissa Munsayac is a knowledgable, deliberate, medical professional. Asks the right questions, goes the extra mile to rule out possible issues to get the right diagnosis. Then gives sound advice regarding Rx dosages. I trust her.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Marissa has been an asset to the practice of Dr. Keven Tagdiri. She is very patient and thorough. I am very comfortable and confident in her abilities. Thank You, Patricia Anderson
Kevin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Initial visit, but thorough and comprehensive.
Myrna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good. The results of blood tests were expained in a very clear and precise way. I felt like she was listening to me and concerned about any problems that I might have.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Lovely
Jason I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Thanks Marissa!
Cameron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
User-friendly
Henry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Marissa is a lovely health care provider who looks deeper than surface indications. She seems to personally connect and engage with patients, a quality that engenders trust. This genuine interest builds critical confidence. If I do get sick she will know it before I do. Thanks Hank
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Very thorough appt with Marissa. Went over labs. Had good suggestions to help improve certain things on report. She is very easy to talk to and shows knowledge and compassion. I never feel I am being admonished.
Zach Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Good experience