Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Paula is always very helpful and knowledgeable! I don't hesitate to call and consult with her about any medical concerns.
Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
5 star
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very knowledgeable and professional
Miryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Love my providers, they get me in and out fast but always answer every question I have and they always provide excellent care.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
My first experience at the office was superb.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Paula Radclif is one of the best providers I have ever encountered. She actually cares about her patients. I am very happy that I met her. Sincerely, J Sankary, JD
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Tagdiri is kind, patient and thorough. He helped diagnose and treat some issues with which I had been struggling for several years and referred me to specialists who helped me as well. I highly recommend Dr. Tagdiri.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
They got me right in and addressed all my concerns. Spent lots of time with me
Art E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Good Doctor cares about his patience ; highly recommend.
Art E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Good Doctor 24/7
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
My experience here is always been a positive one, Paula Radcliffe is kind, compassionate and professional, she will sorely be missed!
Mahmood R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Peace of mind is when you are absolutely sure that your doctor is your friend and will take care of your health.
Nathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Efficient as always
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great
Ayal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Quick response, always friendly and available. Thank you !!
Clayton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Paula Is a true health professional… Not rushed, thorough, and thoughtful…
Jared L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Always provides excellent health care in a timely manner. Thanks!
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Paula is always interested when presented pt issues and input. She addresses things immediately.
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Paula is great! She is always there when I need care.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Was given an appointment with Paula for my yearly physical. She is very Profesional, answered all my questions and or concerns. Extremely helpful with treatment plan.