Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

170 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always taken care of immediately. All questions are always answered.
Joanne R.
Submitted 10/28/18
All good!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Very satisfied
Glen F.
Submitted 10/24/18
I consider myself lucky to have Dr. Tagdiri and his team taking care of me.
Rei G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Tagdiri takes the time to discuss whatever you need to talk about. I have been going to him for many years and I look forward to many more. I recommend him whenever needed. He treats you like you are intelligent and never condescends to you.
Warren H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Fine, no problems.
Rita L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Always a great experience with Doctor Tadgiri and his team
Cristina R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Tagdiri is a gentle man that listens to his patients. As well as very professional. The nurses and front desk personnel are also very calm, carrying and professional.
Neale S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Had a very good experience with Dr. tech dairy is very thorough reply it took time to explain things it was not in a hurry who is a pleasure to see him.
Shefali S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very good doctor and staff
Mark P.
Submitted 10/09/18
You help me out with a blood draw for a family emergency which was great and Janet is the best.
Shefali S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Love the staff.. love Dr Tagdiri even more. He takes the time to listen to me and understand my concerns, provides proper guidance and appropriate treatment. I am glad to have him as my primary doctor
Peter B.
Submitted 10/08/18
On time & attentive. Nice staff.
Karin B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Healthcare feels personal if Dr. Tagdiri is your primary physician. He takes the time to really listen and makes sure he answers all our questions. He's the best!
Steven G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Tagdiri and staff have been caring for me for 12 years and keeping me going-lol.
J Gregory L.
Submitted 10/05/18
As usual very professional!
Richard N.
Submitted 10/05/18
Thorough physical exam. Virtually no wait time. Great care.
Christine B.
Submitted 10/04/18
On time, on target, excellent service.
Marion G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasant, friendly, and professional
Paul H.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very caring practice.