Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
visit was great and efficient
Eileen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Paula was very professional, and personal. She explained my situation with results for cholesterol and suggested Rx. I would highly recommend Paula as my doctor.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Loved my appointment. Paula was knowledgeable and seemed very attentive to me. She’s a great part of your team, Dr. Tagdiri.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Paula is great! Very professional and informative. Highly recommended.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Paula provides excellent diagnostic And treatment. She is compassionate and professional.
Toni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Warm and pleasant office. Paula is extremely knowledgeable.
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Stomach feels better so far.
Penelope C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
She was very personable, and I thought professional.
Elizabeth S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Excellent
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Fine service
Clayton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Paula Is a thoughtful, caring, knowledgeable, health, professional,
Rei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Tagdiri is the best doctor for me because he listens to everything I ask/say with an open mind. He is knowledgeable without being arrogant. His understanding abounds. I have been his patient for about twenty years.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Paula is amazing!
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Paaula Radcliff is probably one the best providers I have met. She knows what she is doing and is very professional
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Tagdiri is both knowledgeable caring. I am so grateful that he is my doctor.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very thorough service
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I always get the best service from Dr. Tagdiri and his staff. They are all so helpful and do their best to accommodate my needs as a patient.
Farah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Loving and caring is a base of there practice.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
They are responsive, call you right back and follow thru with recommended treatments.
Charles S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
not liking this part