Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Ms Radcliff is a gem! Very knowledgeable. She’s thorough with her explanations. Listens, takes time and answers all my concerns. Friendly but professional.
Rodolfo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Knowledgeable, sounds friendly and caring.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent experience, knowledgeable, informative, friendly. Everything you look for in your health care specialist.
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Outstanding bedside manner. Very positive outlook. Wonderful outlook after meeting with her.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always addresses my concerns and explains them in a way I can understand.
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Responsive and knowledgeable. Great experience.
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I felt she listened to me and suggest options for treating me that made sense. She’s very easy to talk to
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Paula was very professional and helpful. It is greatly appreciated.
Alivette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Great experience
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Paula is a gem-professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, and always well informed. Her knowledge about drugs and their side effects is superb. She’s always a delight to Interact with.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
As always, Paula is very attentive and kind while helping with my medical issues. Thank you.
Arezou R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Paula is fantastic and she always help me the best.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
She is great! Takes her time to explain things, answers any questions, very thorough. I felt like she listened and heard my concerns.
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
The entire office is fantastic. I was able to get an appointment quickly, and Paula is absolutely wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and patient. You guys are the best!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Professional and reassuring
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
VISIT WENT WELL. PAULA FULLY UNDEAROOD MY NEEDS AND MADE CLEAR RECOMENDATIONS AS HOW TO PROCEED. GOOD JOB. TKS BUD Z
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Paula listened carefully, asked questions and gave me options.
Arlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I am so fortunate to have Paula as my Nurse Practitioner. She cares about my health and is dedicated to her job! I will always het answers to my questions right away and I will get notices for follow up appointments. Thank you Paula!
Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
She is kind and thorough in her care. I find it easy to talk to her.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I have sent many friends to Dr Tagdiri because he is very thorough and it is so nice to get everything done in one place. The ultrasound person said he is the best doctor he has ever worked with. It is also wonderful to be able to get an appointment easily