Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very knowledgeable and personable. A real asset to Dr Tagdiri’s office.
Eileen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Paula was very intensive and knowledgeable about my condition and RX followup.
Miryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Always great care
Creighton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very professional experience with competent staff. Paula is an excellent NP and provided a timely diagnosis and treatment plan. Much appreciated
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Explains everything. Is patient and listens to any concerns and answers all your questions.
Gabrielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Paula took her time listening to my health concerns, and and extended to me some very useful advice and course of action. I am very pleased with my first meeting with her! I wish her good luck ! Great addition to the practice
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great care!
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I had a blood test and a review of past blood pressure results covering 3 months. All went very well.
Emilio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very nice experience...she really did took care of me from start to finish
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
i think she is just great
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great
Terrill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great! Thanks for going over all the blood info and explaining parameters
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Thorough, caring, engaging, listens well
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very good info and support during my visit. Was able to get some help for my issues.
Terrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Consistently excellent over the 5 years.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Paula Radcliffe is one of the best providers I have ever met. She is extremely concerned about her patients and goes beyond the limit to help.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Professional
Edward L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Paula is very knowledgeable and asks detailed questions and takes appropriate time with patients.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Paula Radcliffe is extremely professional, caring, and helpful. She listens extremely carefully, answers questions thoughtfully, organizes follow up effectively and makes a difference in our Healthcare Journey. Would recommend Paula and the exceptional support from the office as outstanding, dealing with my current and getting support for resolution of long-standing problems.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great