Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Tagdiri, Is very thorough, and always listens to questions I may have.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Tagdiri is a great listener and takes the appropriate amount of time with me.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick and informative. Promptly diagnosed my problem and prescribed the medication online which I was able to pick up at my pharmacy within an hour. Wonderful!
Zoe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
I was glad to talk to Dr. Tagdiri about my breathing concerns. His knowledge and advice have me peace of mind.
Paris G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Professional medical care at its best
Leland R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good doctor is on top of my problems and is a great communicator. Keeps me healthy and gives me peace of mind to no he cares about me. Very easy to talk to and is a good listener.
Heidi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Tagdiri is always so insightful and mind lifting. Thank you for your dedication
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Marissa is always attentive on time and knows me very well. I like going to her.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Marissa is very professional with a positive and caring attitude
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Marissa always takes time with me. I am sorry to see her leave. Best wishes Marissa.
Jared L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Marissa is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks!
Antony B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Very pleasant and professional
Stuart H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great care provided
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Professional, efficient, knowledgable, kind, thorough and attentive.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
It is wonderful to have such a caring provider in your office.
Alivette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Absolutely great.
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Marissa was thorough, took her time, answered all my questions, and it was a positive experience.
Mirella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Marissa was super friendly and thorough. she answered all my questions and took the time to hear my concerns.
Terry B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
She is always on time, patient and listens to things I have to say.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Great service.thanks