Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

170 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane V.
Submitted 10/07/19
always assertive!
George R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always on time, always thorough, always the most pleasant to talk with over ones health issues, always interested in the patient's health. I am so glad you folks are there for my family.
Luis M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional and informative.
Mark P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great that I could get in on short notice.
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Marissa is always very thorough! Excellent!
Zoe G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Good, relevant info regarding my aorta scan.
Theresa N.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff as well as Marissa were very accommodating and through.
Raphael M.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff took the time to discuss any concerns I had.
Constance W.
Submitted 10/01/19
She’s easy to talk to and very thorough
James M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great service and expertise
Clarice C.
Submitted 09/27/19
I appreciate so much your caring way. Thank you for your help.
Martha M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Marissa is very thorough and mild mannered.
Paul V.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Munsayac is a very capable and attentive physician. I am quite comfortable with her diagnoses and recommendations.
Dmitriy L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Nice atmosphere. Very attentive and thorough.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/22/19
I love this woman! She is so caring and pays so much attention to me and my health. I feel like she is devoted to great patient care. Highly recommend her!!
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/22/19
Marissa Munsayac, is very professional and detailed.
Edgar L.
Submitted 09/21/19
I was treated with utmost respect and genuine caring. I was totally satisfied and grateful for the kindness and professionalism I experienced. Thank you so much!
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/05/19
The staff, radiologist and Dr Tagdiri are so thotough
Thea W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Tagdiri gives careful consideration of even the most minor problems before they can develop into anything serious. Even he is careful to prescribe only what is needed. He is an excellent doctor.
Kate K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Professional and efficient, with care.