Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
I consider myself lucky to have Dr. Tagdiri and his team taking care of me.
Rei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Tagdiri takes the time to discuss whatever you need to talk about. I have been going to him for many years and I look forward to many more. I recommend him whenever needed. He treats you like you are intelligent and never condescends to you.
Warren H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Fine, no problems.
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Always a great experience with Doctor Tadgiri and his team
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Tagdiri is a gentle man that listens to his patients. As well as very professional. The nurses and front desk personnel are also very calm, carrying and professional.
Neale S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Had a very good experience with Dr. tech dairy is very thorough reply it took time to explain things it was not in a hurry who is a pleasure to see him.
Shefali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Very good doctor and staff
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
You help me out with a blood draw for a family emergency which was great and Janet is the best.
Shefali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Love the staff.. love Dr Tagdiri even more. He takes the time to listen to me and understand my concerns, provides proper guidance and appropriate treatment. I am glad to have him as my primary doctor
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
On time & attentive. Nice staff.
Karin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Healthcare feels personal if Dr. Tagdiri is your primary physician. He takes the time to really listen and makes sure he answers all our questions. He's the best!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Tagdiri and staff have been caring for me for 12 years and keeping me going-lol.
J Gregory L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
As usual very professional!
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Thorough physical exam. Virtually no wait time. Great care.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
On time, on target, excellent service.
Marion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasant, friendly, and professional
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Very caring practice.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Always on time very professional
Paulette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Called in at the last minute and they were able to get me in right away
Paget M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Tagdiri always takes the time needed to make me comfortable with my visit and to thoroughly answer any questions I may have!