Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
I felt comfortable and I felt like the doctor truly cared about my health
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Prompt and professional zervice.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
quick, efficient, professional ...
Stuart G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Great prompt service
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr K is the best he listens and he treats me like family not a patient
Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Tagdiri has been my doctor for 20 years. He's the Best & the Staff is too! They're smart,friendly, helpful, answer questions, and follow up with everything.
Creighton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Professional and competent physician and staff. Five Stars!
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Tagdiri is kind and thorough. He never makes me feel rushed
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
So glad to be a patient at your office.great staff and doctor. Thanks for always taking care of me.
Palmer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Concise, thorough, informed. Love the nursing staff.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes and everyone in the office is so nice and efficient. Dr. Tagdiri is an excellent and very caring physician.
Myrna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Very pleasant as all the staff and doctor are alway cordial and helpful with questions and help needed.
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Tagdiri took time to answer all my questions, made suitable recommendations for care and treatment considering my employment, and overall left me feeling like I knew the changes that needed to be implemented to improve my health!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. K is amazing ! He gives me confidence that I am in the best hands treats me like a good friend not a patient.
Gerald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Except for the power outage, everything was fine. Dr. Tagdiri had time for all my questions.
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Always a pleasant experience for me wi caring thorough efficient healthcare professionals & staff.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
He is always right on in appraisals of my health & conditions.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Always taken care of immediately. All questions are always answered.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/18
All good!
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Very satisfied