Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

170 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwademilade A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Marissa was professional, gentle and helpful. She listened to my concerns and provided the best care
Shawn M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Marissa is very thorough and an excellent listener!
Donald H.
Submitted 11/01/19
The visit included a very structured collection of information that certainly added to my personal health profile. The attention to detail was excellent and further gathering of information was set up! My already positive view of my healthcare providers was enhanced!
Constance W.
Submitted 10/26/19
She’s very thorough, takes time and I really like seeing her
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Marissa is very personable and non-judgemental. She went over my blood work with me and was helpful with providing ways to achieve some of my goals.
James B.
Submitted 10/22/19
PA Marissa Munsayac is a knowledgable, deliberate, medical professional. Asks the right questions, goes the extra mile to rule out possible issues to get the right diagnosis. Then gives sound advice regarding Rx dosages. I trust her.
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/20/19
Marissa has been an asset to the practice of Dr. Keven Tagdiri. She is very patient and thorough. I am very comfortable and confident in her abilities. Thank You, Patricia Anderson
Kevin S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Initial visit, but thorough and comprehensive.
Myrna R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good. The results of blood tests were expained in a very clear and precise way. I felt like she was listening to me and concerned about any problems that I might have.
Leslie G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Lovely
Jason I.
Submitted 10/18/19
Thanks Marissa!
Cameron N.
Submitted 10/17/19
User-friendly
Henry J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Marissa is a lovely health care provider who looks deeper than surface indications. She seems to personally connect and engage with patients, a quality that engenders trust. This genuine interest builds critical confidence. If I do get sick she will know it before I do. Thanks Hank
Lori R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very thorough appt with Marissa. Went over labs. Had good suggestions to help improve certain things on report. She is very easy to talk to and shows knowledge and compassion. I never feel I am being admonished.
Zach Z.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good experience
Megan S.
Submitted 10/13/19
They handled my situation perfectly!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very personable and thorough about answering questions
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Marissa is knowledgeable, patient, a good listener and very helpful. She is a great addition to the excellent staff in the office.
Janice O.
Submitted 10/10/19
As always, the office staff were friendly and professional. Dr Munsayac did a thorough review of my health history & prescription was sent to the pharmacy immediately.
Marie M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent