Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Paul was great. We went over all my concerns. Paula explained the solutions to my concerns. I was delighted.
Lee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very thorough, personable, professional.
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
So glad that Janet is back and love the addition of Robin and Paula to the team. They are all wonderful, kind and caring people who are great assets to this wonderful medical practice.
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Tagdiri has served us perfectly for the past 7-8 years since we moved to the beach. Paula has been a terrific addition to his practice and we always feel well taken care of with either of them. My wife and I have both been equally pleased with their care. Keith Harwood
David Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
The Nurse Practitioner (Paula) took the time to go over all the information at an understandable pace, explaining everything, making sure I understood. I was very impressed with her knowledge and ability to answer all my questions.
Mitra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Thank you again for all your help with my weight loss journey!
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Tagderi has been my doctor for around 25 years (I'm 86) and will continue to be so while I'm still around...
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
She’s fantastic. Went through every blood test with me. Answered all my question. She’s never rushed!
Cristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Fu muy profesional y accesible para las sitas y se asegura que sus pacientes tengan una atención buena todo e tienpo tiene buena actitud y profesionalismo
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very Professional and knowledg
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Paula is very friendly and professional. She patiently goes through your physical exam results and explains what everything means. Never feel rushed.
Norene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Paula is always willing to help & she cares for the patients. She will be missed!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
She is awesome! Keep her. When she leaves get another female pa
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Paula is caring and knowledgeable and has very good. Practical advice for health problems. She’ll be sorely missed when she leaves in September.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Paula was super over the phone with me this morning. She listened carefully, and we made a plan of action together. I believe that with the prescriptions that she immediately sent to my pharmacy, I will be well in no time.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I just saw Paula in office recently and my experience was great start to finish. The staff was welcoming and helpful and I didn’t have to wait long to start my appointment. Paula reviewed some blood work I had done and walked me through the results, always clear to point out and explain significant indicators to help me understand and maintain good health. She took her time and answered any questions or concerns I had, and I didn’t feel rushed along at any point during the visit. I felt like my individual health was important and my time was valued. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone because of their good quality of care and attention to detail.
Fereshteh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
She was relax and confident. Patiently answered all of my questions.
Myrna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
good meeting questions asked and answered
Edgar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
My primary provider Paula Radcliff is wonderful. Knowledgeable, professional and caring. I am confident in her abilities and completely satisfied. Highly recommend her.
Nicholas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Fantastic. Good questions, suggestions and options to help. Would recommend Paula over several Dr's I have had and seen.