Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Tagdiri was my caregiving patient's Dr. I told myself that if I ever got sick I would come to him for his very intelligent and compassionate care.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Tagdiri makes a great effort to address my needs in a very timely and professional manner. We continue to seek his services for many years.
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Covered everything needed
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Great service and care
Patrizia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Appointment
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Tagdiri and staff are knowledgeable, caring and on time.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always great!
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
(not on Facebook) Great, quick, professional, supportive. Cheers, GBRO
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Tagdiri always makes you feel relaxed and welcomed. I feel comfortable enough to discuss anything and he actually listens
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Tagdiri always takes the time to listen to any health concerns and talk through options and recommendations. The whole staff is friendly and helpful.
Mukat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
On/time, through check up with smile on the face. Responded all my questions in a easy way for a common person to understand.
Rei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I ALWAYS have a good thorough visit with Dr. Tagdiri. He listens. He responds to my questions with understanding and knowledge. He’s terrific!
Eileen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Wonderful to get to know Dr. Tagniri. I feel I’m in good care.
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
My mid year check up went smoothly and Dr. Tagdiri arranged to address my concerns with my left knee.
Carole C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He gave me good advise. I do want to see him on Medicare wellness plan.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great Dr. and Staff Been going there since moving to California 11 years ago
Marilynn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Tagdiri always listens, is patient and caring.
Mason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
The staff is always friendly. Any requests for phone follow-ups are made within 24 hours. Dr Tagdiri is always courteous, and I am comfortable having full medical discussions. The appointment process is easy. The online portal is very convenient for seeing the doctor's notes.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Doctor Tagdiri is the best- very kind & on top of every detail!!
Edward L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Helpful