Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanjay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Tagdiri and his staff are caring and diligent. He takes a balanced approach in providing excellent medical care
Delara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
The Best Doctor ever I am so Satisfied to have him as my doctor Thanks to him for whatever he did for my Health.
Bradley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Super duper doctor!!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Tagdiri is an excellent clinician, smart physician and compassionate human being. His office is well run….they are very efficient and you can count on them for timely follow up. I’m so grateful for the excellent care they provide! Having worked in the healthcare field myself, I can assure you they are the best.
Vafa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional and also personal and kind. Explained the results in detail. Took his time answering all of my questions.
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Tagdiri is always attentive and responsive to my medical needs. I appreciate his friendly demeanor as well as his expertise.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Fast and easy. I just wish they would let you sit 5 minutes before checking B/P.
Victoria Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. was very respectful and knowledgeable.
Nia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Responded well to questions and provided medication for illness.
Carl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Good annual physical.
Atossa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor Tagdiri is the best doctor and very caring and knowledgeable. The best staff as well!
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Tagdiri is very nice he is always helpful & attentive to my needs , I would recommend him..
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always on time and well informed
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Great doctor, good communication and accessible.
Alfred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been a patient of Kevin and his staff for over 10 years and have always been comfortable with my visits and explanations concerning my results. Also one of the few doctors who has never kept me waiting more than 5 to 10 minutes at most. His team is the best.
Miryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very personable. Took time to listen. I liked that I had his full attention when discussing my health.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
After 20 years Dr Tagdiri is still my go to GP. He’s knowable and concerned with my well-being
Munira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great dr.
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Holiday week, fully booked & still managed to find/make time to see me face-to-face before lunch; BRAVO
Kimberley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Efficient and effective