Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
847 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Paula was excellent, very good bedside manner, very knowledgeable. Just what I’ve been looking for in a primary care provider .
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Caring, attentive to detail & the best NP I've ever had in my 60+ years of going to physicians..
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Paula is always great, taking plenty of time to explain things, and is very genuine and caring in her approach.
Arezou R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Paula is fantastic and caring and very knowlagable nurse practitioner,
LI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent patient rapor
Christy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Paula is amazing with an excellent bedside manner. She’s extremely thorough and takes bee time with explaining anything you ask and everything she feels you need to be informed on. She also asks questions and doesn’t give any brush off. Thrilled w the care I get from here at Dr. Tagdiri’s office.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Paula combines professionalism , knowledge with great patient social skills. Paula is one of the best health care professionals .
Maryberth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Tagdiri is a wonderful doctor. He is always available to answer our questions And has great follow up. We recommend him highly.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent eye contact, personable, very good communicator, knowledgeable, good listener.
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Meeting was informative and productive . Paula is a joy to talk with and she listens well.
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Visit was informative and productive. Paula is very poised and easy to discuss your issues with
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Informative, productive and very pleasant. Excellent conversationalist!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Paula is knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Paula is a great addition to the office. And I appreciate the help she provided.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Paula Radcliff is winning most experience providers I have ever met. She’s experienced knowledgeable and quite friendly. Sincerely, Jerry H. Sankary JD
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great care, great communication
Toni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Paula Radcliffe, NP, is a star! She is extremely knowledgeable, intelligent and likeable, and I feel confident in her opinions and advice. I highly recommend her.
Geoffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Great!
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Very respectful and thorough.
Jared L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
The whole staff is always attentive and professional while providing excellent health care.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Paula is always very helpful and knowledgeable. We will miss her when she leaves town later this year.