Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

174 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Compassionate, thorough. I felt listened to and not rushed as I shared my medical history. For my first visit, it was excellent.
John M.
Submitted 12/17/19
MY OFFICE VISIT AND FOLLOW UP BLOOD WORK WAS TIMELY AND EASY TO SCHEDULE. I had short wait in reception area all three visits. Staff was very efficient.john
Christine P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleasant and very easy to talk to you.
Dara A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Marissa was very professional and took the time to see what was bothering me. She was thorough and made sure I was comfortable.
Stuart G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Xlnt
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Wonderful visit, great to spend time with someone who listens and offers helpful advice to optimize my health!
Brian M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Marissa is a very preffesional and caring.
Warren G.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very complete evaluation
Franklyn G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Having my first two visits with Marissa recently, I feel she complements the office exceptionally well. I feel lucky to be a patient in a private office which does such an amazing job of balancing the practice of medicine and the influence of other parties, (i.e. Insurance, the Government, laboratories and specialty offices.
Peter H.
Submitted 12/01/19
excellent
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Munsayac doesn't only address my current complaint, but reviews my health history, and my visits to other providers as well before recommending a course of action. My visits count.
Paul V.
Submitted 11/25/19
Marissa Munsayac, FNP is my favorite doctor in 69 years. She is easy to talk with, very professional, comforting, highly knowledgable, great follow up, really listens and makes sure that she understands my concerns.
Trent L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience, personable, attentive, caring. I am always a bit nervous seeing the Dr. or Nurses, but Marissa and the Front Desk helped make the experience great and I felt a little more relaxed to share details of my health. I definitely recommend this office to any new patients lookin for a Dr.
James B.
Submitted 11/22/19
As usual Marissa Munsayac provided excellent patient care. Ms. Munsayac revisits previous complaints she helped resolve, is a good listener and prescribes medications intelligently, particularly when it comes to effectiveness and side effects. I trust her...
Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/21/19
5 star
Prudence G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Respectful, thoughtful, thorough and intelligent. Wonderful.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/20/19
LOVED!!! The Nurse Practitioner... super appointment...
Michael P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very pleasant and professional
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Marisa is a very caring Nurse Practioner, she is easy to talk to and even easier to understand. I always ,look forward to our visits. She is a 5 star .
Karen K.
Submitted 11/14/19
The office was on time and I did not feel rushed during the appointment. Marissa took care to understand my concerns, explain things and patiently answered my questions. She is a skilled diagnostician, she provided clear instruction as well as practical tips and a timeline for improvement.