Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Tagdiri took time to answer all my questions, made suitable recommendations for care and treatment considering my employment, and overall left me feeling like I knew the changes that needed to be implemented to improve my health!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. K is amazing ! He gives me confidence that I am in the best hands treats me like a good friend not a patient.
Gerald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Except for the power outage, everything was fine. Dr. Tagdiri had time for all my questions.
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Always a pleasant experience for me wi caring thorough efficient healthcare professionals & staff.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
He is always right on in appraisals of my health & conditions.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Always taken care of immediately. All questions are always answered.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/18
All good!
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Very satisfied
Glen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
I consider myself lucky to have Dr. Tagdiri and his team taking care of me.
Rei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Tagdiri takes the time to discuss whatever you need to talk about. I have been going to him for many years and I look forward to many more. I recommend him whenever needed. He treats you like you are intelligent and never condescends to you.
Warren H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Fine, no problems.
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Always a great experience with Doctor Tadgiri and his team
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Tagdiri is a gentle man that listens to his patients. As well as very professional. The nurses and front desk personnel are also very calm, carrying and professional.
Neale S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Had a very good experience with Dr. tech dairy is very thorough reply it took time to explain things it was not in a hurry who is a pleasure to see him.
Shefali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Very good doctor and staff
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
You help me out with a blood draw for a family emergency which was great and Janet is the best.
Shefali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Love the staff.. love Dr Tagdiri even more. He takes the time to listen to me and understand my concerns, provides proper guidance and appropriate treatment. I am glad to have him as my primary doctor
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
On time & attentive. Nice staff.
Karin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Healthcare feels personal if Dr. Tagdiri is your primary physician. He takes the time to really listen and makes sure he answers all our questions. He's the best!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Tagdiri and staff have been caring for me for 12 years and keeping me going-lol.