Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Keven Tagdiri, M.D.

Internists located in Encinitas, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Keven Tagdiri, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Keven Tagdiri, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Marissa Munsayac, is very professional and detailed.
Edgar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I was treated with utmost respect and genuine caring. I was totally satisfied and grateful for the kindness and professionalism I experienced. Thank you so much!
Nancy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
The staff, radiologist and Dr Tagdiri are so thotough
Thea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Tagdiri gives careful consideration of even the most minor problems before they can develop into anything serious. Even he is careful to prescribe only what is needed. He is an excellent doctor.
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Professional and efficient, with care.
Tamar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I and my family have been patients of Dr. Tagdiri's practice for a number of years. He is a gentle, honest, caring professional physician. We highly recommend him. His practice is run in a smooth manner that offers a number of in-house services. The staff is efficient and personable always demonstrating honest concern willing to assist. We highly recommend Dr. Tagdiri and his full staffed practice.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Tagdiri has been my doctor for well over 20 years. Dr Tagdiri and his staff have always provided excellent care. I recommend him highly!
Tana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Tagdire spends as much time as you need to get your questions answered, I’ve been coming here for fifteen years, like him and all his office staff, all very helpful and accommodating. Five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mehdi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
It was a very pleasant experience. I was admitted on time and treated professionally.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Very professional, and staff made us feel comfortable.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
A friend of mine recommended Dr Tagdiri when I moved to Carlsbad 5 years ago. He is , by far, the best Doctor I have ever had. He takes time listening to your concerns and questions. He is very informative, thorough, and caring. I highly recommend Dr Tagdiri, his nurses, and administrative staff.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent such a caring office and Dr gives you all the time you need to ask questions
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Tagdiri is kind, courteous and makes each patient feel special. Carol R.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Personable and interactive
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Tagdiri and his staff are very caring and professional. Dr. Tagdiri is always current on his medical knowledge.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
I really appreciate that I have never waited more than 5 minutes to get called back. I unfortunately have to see 5 other doctors and none can come close to that wait time. Dr. Tagdiri is a very friendly, concerned and professional doctor and has a staff to match his ideals. I have full confidence in his practice!
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Highly recommend Dr. Tagdiri and his staff. Very friendly and professional. Always feel well cared for after each visit.
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
I was able to review all my tests with Dr Tagdiri and had all my questions answered.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Relationship with your physician matters. No waiting, pleasant, approachable staff as well as an experienced and patient- centric physician